Pride London

Volunteer
with Pride!

Pride could not happen without the support of our volunteers.
Find out how you can get involved!

Header
Pride London

2019 Pride London
Festival Awards

Celebrating individuals & organizations that are making a positive impact on London's LGBT2Q+ communities.

Header
Pride London

Check out the 2019 Pride Guide online!

Header
Pride London

Don't miss Pride London Festival!

July 18th - 28th, 2019

Header
Pride London

Support Pride London Festival!

Sponsor an event.
Become a vendor.
Advertise in the guide.

Header
Pride London

Get out & show
your Pride!

Don't miss the 25th Annual London Pride Parade on Sunday, July 28th, 2019!

Header
Menu


2018/2019 Pride London Festival Board


Andrew Rosser
President
andrew@pridelondon.ca

Nikki Brew
Vice-President
nikki@pridelondon.ca

Scott Hoskins
Vice-President
scott@pridelondon.ca

Danielle Cooper
Treasurer
cooper@pridelondon.ca

Christa Duvall
Director
christa@pridelondon.ca

Dom Montes
Director
dom@pridelondon.ca

Elliot Duvall
Director
elliot@pridelondon.ca

Martin Withenshaw
Past-President
martin@pridelondon.ca

Copyright © 2019 Pride London Festival