Pride London

Volunteer
with Pride!

Pride could not happen without the support of our volunteers.
Find out how you can get involved!

Header
Pride London

2017 Pride London
Festival Awards

Celebrating individuals, organizations & businesses that are making a positive impact on London's LGBT community.

Header
Pride London

Check out the 2017 Pride Guide online!

Header
Pride London

Save the date:

July 20th - 30th, 2017

Header
Pride London

Support Pride London Festival!

Sponsor an event.
Become a vendor.
Advertise in the guide.

Header
Pride London

Get out & show
your Pride!

Sign up now to take part in the 2017 London Pride Parade.

Header
Menu


2016/2017 Pride London Festival Board


Andrew Rosser
President
andrew@pridelondon.ca

Chad Callander
Vice-President
chad@pridelondon.ca

Martin Withenshaw
Treasurer & Past-President
martin@pridelondon.ca

Ernest Eady
Director
ernest@pridelondon.ca

Melanie Scott
Director
melanie@pridelondon.ca

Jennifer Wenn
Director
jennifer@pridelondon.ca

Matt Wannan
Director
matt@pridelondon.ca

Leanne Powell
Secretary
leanne@pridelondon.ca

Copyright © 2017 Pride London