Pride London

Volunteer
with Pride!

Pride could not happen without the support of our volunteers.
Find out how you can get involved!

Header
Pride London

2018 Pride London
Festival Awards

Celebrating individuals, organizations & businesses that are making a positive impact on London's LGBT community.

Header
Pride London

Check out the 2018 Pride Guide online!

Header
Pride London

Save the date:

July 18th - 28th, 2019

Header
Pride London

Support Pride London Festival!

Sponsor an event.
Become a vendor.
Advertise in the guide.

Header
Pride London

Get out & show
your Pride!

Header
Menu


2018/2019 Pride London Festival Board


Andrew Rosser
President
andrew@pridelondon.ca

Nikki Brew
Vice-President
nikki@pridelondon.ca

Scott Hoskins
Vice-President
scott@pridelondon.ca

Danielle Cooper
Treasurer
cooper@pridelondon.ca

Elliot Duvall
Secretary
elliot@pridelondon.ca

Christa Duvall
Director
christa@pridelondon.ca

Deirdre Pinto
Director
deirdre@pridelondon.ca

Dom Montes
Director
dom@pridelondon.ca

Martin Withenshaw
Past-President
martin@pridelondon.ca

Copyright © 2018 Pride London Festival